The Half Life

Formed in 1990 - the classic Half Life lineup consisted of Alistair Murphy on Guitars, Vocals and Keyboards, Jeremy Salmon on Guitar, Ian Burrage on Drums, Laurie A’Court on Saxophone and Michael Rooney on Vocals.

An unholy mix of Jeremy Salmon’s 80s indie rock and Alistair Murphy’s 70s influences the resulting mix was at times difficult to categorise, occasionally to its detriment.


The Half Life (1990)

In the Waiting Room (1992)

Walking out to

the Wall (1995) buy now

Storm Damage (2000) buy now